## **APPENDIX A**

## APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRS AND VICE-CHAIRS OF COMMITTEES 2021/22

COMMITTEE	PROPOSED CHAIR	PROPOSED VICE-CHAIR
		VIOL OTIAIN
Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Councillor David Levett	Councillor Daniel Allen
Finance, Audit & Risk Committee	Councillor Keith Hoskins	Councillor Claire Billing
Licensing & Appeals Committee	Councillor Lisa Nash	Councillor Daniel Allen
Joint Staff Consultative Committee	Councillor Kate Aspinwall	Councillor Sue Ngwala
Planning Control Committee	Councillor Ruth Brown	Councillor Sue Ngwala
Council Tax Setting Committee	Councillor Ian Albert	N/A
Standards Committee	Councillor Judi Billing	Councillor Ruth Brown
Employment Committee	Councillor Elizabeth Dennis- Harburg	N/A
Employment Appeals Committee	Councillor Sue Ngwala	N/A
Community Facilities Capital Grants Panel	Councillor Clare Billing	N/A